Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to Ciitizen – Ask the Expert Webinar

September 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Join us to learn about the Ciitizen platform! Ciitizen digitizes and stores medical records all in one place, empowering families to control their medical data and giving them the ability to easily share records with physicians and SLC13A5 researchers.

10 am Pacific / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern (Time Zone Converter)

Zoom Registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEscO-spjstHtzBDSBurEWK7Vf8m4tarBsn

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEscO-spjstHtzBDSBurEWK7Vf8m4tarBsn

Organizer

Kim Nye
Email:
kim@tessfoundation.org
Website:
tessresearch.org

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEscO-spjstHtzBDSBurEWK7Vf8m4tarBsn

Organizer

Kim Nye
Email:
kim@tessfoundation.org
Website:
tessresearch.org