Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TESS Community Call with International SLC13A5 Families

September 2 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am PDT

TESS Community Call – International SLC13A5 Families

Zoom Registration:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwof-CpqjgrEt3sABNzPkR1vPazitUDMXM7

Wednesday, September 2

9:30 am Pacific

12:30 pm Eastern

5:30 pm London

 

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am PDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwof-CpqjgrEt3sABNzPkR1vPazitUDMXM7

Organizer

Nicole Windisch
Email:
nicole@tessfoundation.org

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am PDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwof-CpqjgrEt3sABNzPkR1vPazitUDMXM7

Organizer

Nicole Windisch
Email:
nicole@tessfoundation.org