Loading Events

« All Events

From our Partners at DEE-P Connections: The ABCs of Clinical Trials Webinar Part 1: Get Your Community Prepared for Clinical Trials

September 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Join to learn more about how you can help get your rare community ready to support clinical trials of treatments. It’s critical to understand the process of clinical trials and what is needed to help move forward trials as quickly as possible.

The panelists will be:

Anne Pariser, MD, is Director of the Office of Rare Diseases Research at the National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, NIH

Dr. Adam Hartman, MD, is a Program Director at NIH/NINDS and practicing pediatric neurologist

Monday, September 21

2:00 pm Pacific/5:00 pm Eastern/10:00 pm London

Register in advance HERE and please share any questions you may have in advance at info@deepconnections.net

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_NRlOaLCmRpquRRFUxyF9eA

Organizer

DEE-P Connections
Email:
info@deepconnections.net
Website:
https://www.deepconnections.net/

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_NRlOaLCmRpquRRFUxyF9eA

Organizer

DEE-P Connections
Email:
info@deepconnections.net
Website:
https://www.deepconnections.net/